Makhadzi, J Molley, SoundBwoy JaDon & more

Makhadzi, J Molley, SoundBwoy JaDon & more

Featuring; Josh Wantie, Conor Maynard, Yung Verbal and more.

J Molley – “All is Fair in Love and War”
 It is hard to believe that ‘All is Fair in Love & War‘ is J Molley’s debut album after so many years on the grind. The leader of the new wave as he is known recorded 90% of this body of work during the lockdown in eSwatini. The project is a recollection of his life’s darkest and brightest memories.
Listen Here

Makhadzi – “Kokovha”
 Sensational performer and Limpopo dance queen, Makhadzi, unveils her highly anticipated album ‘Kokovha‘. Never one to miss a beat or the opportunity to get the party started she released the first joint, ‘Murahu‘, last week which has been hugely popular – instantaneously spawning a dance challenge.
Listen Here

Yung Verbal – “Zing Zing” (ft. Jay Rox)
Yung Verbal of Zone Fam fame ventures on with his solo career. His latest joint ‘Zing Zing‘ is a collaboration alongside Jay Rox.
Listen Here

Naye Ayla – “Every Feeling” 

Soul singer, Naye Ayla wears her heart on her sleeve on her sophomore EP, ‘Every Feeling‘.  The project is a reflection of three years worth of work. It ebbs and flows through phases of her life during this period.
Listen Here

Eazzy – “Duna” (ft. Quamina)
 It’s Eazzy Baby!

The newly crowned Female Artist of the Decade at the 2020 Emerging Entertainers Awards returns after a well-deserved break. ‘Duna‘ (featuring Quamina) is a vibrant afrobeats street banger that oozes a whole lotta sensuality.
Listen Here

Josh Wantie & Conor Maynard – “Never Let Me Go”
 The SAMA-nominated pop star, Josh Wantie, continues to broaden his reach across the world as he tips Conor Maynard on his latest single ‘Never Let Me Go‘. This single is a product of a writing camp that the pair participated in earlier this year.
Listen Here

PatrickxxLee – “Lost Boy Anthem (Live)”
PatrickxxLee recently launched his fourth studio album, ‘Eternity‘, in four years. The record spans 17 songs that infused trap and rock influences, one of which is ‘Lost Boy Anthem‘. Here he presents its live performance.
Watch Here

SoundBwoy JaDon – “Turn Me On” (ft. Roberto)
SoundBwoy JaDon builds up some hype in preparation of his forthcoming self-titled album with the third single, ‘Turn Me On’. Featuring Zambian superstar, Roberto, the cut express appreciation for women.
Listen Here

Ranks ATM – “Substance Music
Ranks ATM unlocks his debut solo project ‘Substance Music‘. This body of work features an impressive guest list including the likes of  Emtee, Riky Rick, Stilo Magolide and more.
Listen Here

Mink’s – “On A Alors Yahh!” (ft. Various Artists)
 Through the success of the TVPC Challenge where fans dropped their freestyles to ‘TVPC‘, Mink’s shares the spotlight with the top six rappers from this competition via his latest joint ‘On A Alors Yahh!

‘Alor Yahh’ opens the door for a new generation for the Cameroonian rap scene.
Listen Here

Yung God and Magician – “Kudala”
Yung God & Magician provide a trap-infused hustlers’ anthem to remind fans to keep on pushing whatever lane they may occupy via ‘Kudala‘. The joint serves as a testament of their journey in the music industry too.
Listen Here

Thabang Molaba – “Champagne Showers”
Thabang Molaba is thankful for life and with good reason as one of the stars of the hit Netflix show ‘Blood & Water’. In the continuing celebratory spirit, he drops ‘Champagne Showers‘.
Listen Here

Tendaness – “Try A Little Tendaness”
 Eswatini’s superstar producer, Tendaness crisscrosses the continent working with the finest talent to present his forthcoming EP, ‘Try A Little Tendaness‘. The mini-album is slated for 23rd October 2020. Before then, he presents his collaboration with South African afro-soul singer, Vuyokazi Tshaya, titled ‘Yamnand’ Impilo‘.
Pre-add Here

Oscar Mbo – “For The Groovists”
 The rollout to Oscar Mbo‘s ‘For the Groovists‘ continues to unfold with a new promo single called ‘Grateful‘ alongside SGVO and SEKO.

‘For The Groovists’ fully launches on 23rd October 2020.
Pre-add Here

Thorne Miller – “House of Dreams”
  In preparation of his album, ‘House of Dreams‘, Thorne Miller reveals another intriguing tune titled ‘Secret Forest‘. This instrumental track features Chris Sen

‘House of Dreams’ officially drops on 30th October 2020.
Pre-add Here

  • sikis izle
    Posted at 22:22h, 12 November Reply

    Excellent article! We are linking to this great content on our website. Keep up the good writing. Daron Kahaleel Balthasar

  • erotik
    Posted at 06:11h, 13 November Reply

    Fantastic blog. Really looking forward to read more. Great. Gert Bevin Hagen

  • erotik izle
    Posted at 19:10h, 14 November Reply

    Hi there! I just want to give you a big thumbs up for your great info you have here on this post. I will be returning to your blog for more soon. Arliene Patin Duke

  • erotik izle
    Posted at 21:38h, 15 November Reply

    Hi friends, its enormous article on the topic of educationand fully explained, keep it up all the time. Rona Kleon Heater

  • film
    Posted at 15:31h, 23 November Reply

    That is really attention-grabbing, You are aan excessively professional blogger. Roxana Donn Yvonner

  • miles stirk
    Posted at 15:54h, 10 December Reply

    Hello! I could have sworn I’ve been to this blog before but after browsing through some of the post I realized it’s new to me. Anyways, I’m definitely happy I found it and I’ll be book-marking and checking back frequently!

  • ‎1080p film izle
    Posted at 06:51h, 11 December Reply

    Muchos Gracias for your blog article.Thanks Again. Really Great. Zola Berling

Post A Comment